Follow Us:


Institute of Food Security, Environmental Resources and Agricultural Research

Home Management Staff

Dr. J.A. Oyedepo
Deputy Director
Mr. A. Adesola

Institute Secretary
Prof. (Mrs.) I.O. Taiwo
Programme Leader, AFRP




Prof. (Mrs.) A. O. Jolaosho

Professor V.I.O. Olowe
Programme Leader, CPRP
Dr. (Mrs.) T.O. Oyekale
Ag. Programme Leader, FSSRP



Prof. U.F. Ekpo

           Programme Leader,NSRP

Prof. (Mrs.) A. Lala
Programme Leader, LPRP